Another world is not only possible, she is on her way.  On a quiet day, 
if you very listen carefully, you can hear her breathing  -Arundhati Roy


click on image to view the full series of works

The Living Doll  2010

           The Devil's Playground  2009

             Untitled  2009                                 Picture Words 2009  
                                                                                                                      series two

Playtime 2008
series two

                                                                                                                 Down The Rabbit Hole 2009 
                                                                   collaboration with Jonathan Stock


Playtime  2008
series one



Greetings From The Wonderful World  2008  

Another World Recordings  2007